You are here

Contact Us

College of Education

Phone: (337) 482-6678
Fax: (337) 482-5842
E-mail: education@louisiana.edu

Mailing Address

University of Louisiana at Lafayette
College of Education
P.O. Box 43722
Lafayette, LA 70504-3722

Physical Location

1405 Johnston Street
Lafayette, LA 70503
Building: Maxim Doucet Hall 105

Hours

Monday through Thursday from 7:30 a.m.-11:45 a.m. and 12:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m
Friday from 7:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Dean's Office

Nathan Roberts, J.D., Ph.D., Dean & Professor

Location: Maxim Doucet Hall 114
Phone: (337) 482-1026
E-mail: nroberts@louisiana.edu

Ms. Tiffany Taylor, Executive Assistant to the Dean

Location: Maxim Doucet Hall 114
Phone: (337) 482-6678
E-mail:ttaylor@louisiana.edu

Associate Dean's Office

Paula Montgomery, Ph.D., Associate Dean

Location: Maxim Doucet Hall 102
Phone: (337) 482-6716
E-mail: pmontgomery@louisiana.edu

Mrs. Dianna Richard, Administrative Assistant 3

Location: Picard Center 225
Phone: (337) 482-6747
E-mail: drichard@louisiana.edu

Assistant Dean & Office of Student Services

Mrs. Cindy Duhon, Assistant Dean/Advising Coordinator

Location: Maxim Doucet Hall 105
Phone: (337) 482-6679
E-mail: cduhon@louisiana.edu

Ms. Jolie Burley, Administrative Coordinator 3

Location: Maxim Doucet Hall 105  
Phone: (337) 482-6681
E-mail: jburley@louisiana.edu

Mrs. Julie Himel, Administrative Assistant 4

Location: Maxim Doucet Hall 105 
Phone: (337) 482-1241
E-mail: jhimel@louisiana.edu

Departments & School