Overview


 

 

 

 

 

 




Degrees > Ed. D.

Coordinator:    
Dr. Robert Slater ros6279@louisiana.edu 337.482.1513
     
Faculty:    
Dr. Sebnem Cilesiz sxc9571@louisiana.edu 337.482.6740
Dr. Paula Montgomery pmontgomery@louisiana.edu 337.482.6680
     
Dr. Frank Del Favero fdelfavero@louisiana.edu  337.482.6745
Dr. Richard Fossey rfossey@louisiana.edu 337.482.1083
Dr. Dianne F. Olivier dolivier@louisiana.edu 337.482.6408
Dr. Nathan Roberts nroberts@louisiana.edu 337.482.5264
Dr. Mitzi Trahan mtrahan@louisiana.edu 337.482.5744
Dr. Jack "Clay" Webb jcw2801@louisiana.edu 337.482.6744
Dr. Jeff White jwhite1@louisiana.edu 337.482.1010
     
Information:    
K-12 Leadership Ed.D. Program (Brochure)
Higher Education Concentration Executive Program (Brochure)
  Educational Technology Leadership
Ed. D. Consortium Website


Program Forms
 
  Letter to Prospective Applicants  
  Application Information  
  Course Requirements
  Application for Admission to ULL Graduate School
     
  Appendix A: Degree Plan  
  Appendix B: Qualifying Committee Appointment
  Appendix C: Qualifying Paper Title Page  
  Appendix D: Approval of Qualifying Paper  
  Appendix E: Application for Candidacy  
  Appendix F: Dissertation Committee Appointment
     
     
     
     
     
       

 

 

 

 

 

PO BOX 44872 • LAFAYETTE LA • 70504-4872
PHONE 337-482-6678 • FAX 337-482-5842

education@louisiana.edu UL Lafayette